RSS

MY FIRST OFFICIAL GIVEAWAY

01 Aug

All right folks, time for my first ever giveaway on this blog.  I have to give, to ONE lucky winner, a coupon for 1 FREE Old Orchard 64 ounce juice or juice drink.

Now, here’s the catch:  I got this beautiful coupon a few weeks ago, and have scoped out every store in my area for this brand of juice.  Strange, not one store seemed to carry it.  So I went to Old Orchard’s website and did a search.  It only searches up to 30 miles, and no dice within 30 miles.

So…..someone else is going to have to enjoy this coupon.  It is good through 12/31/13, so you will have plenty of time to use it.  But please, before entering my giveaway, please go here and do a search, to make sure you will be able to use it.  I’ve heard great things about this juice, and would LOVE to be able to try it, but bummer for me.

Now, on to the giveaway.  How to enter?

Click on that lovely little Facebook icon on my home page, and “like” me.  You see, right now it looks pretty pathetic.  I’d like to boost those numbers.  Then go here and enter your first name, last initial (doesn’t have to be real), and a VERY REAL email address.  If you win, I will contact you via that email address, get your mailing address, and mail you your prize.

A couple of things to ponder:  1) Judging by my total number of likers on Facebook RIGHT NOW, your odds are pretty good of winning.  I am a brand new blogger and still getting the hang of things.  2) I have no magic trick up my sleeve to make sure you have liked me on Facebook before counting your entry.  Only “like” me if you like my blog.  Really.

Good luck!  This giveaway ends on 8/3 at 8 p.m. EST. 

 
3 Comments

Posted by on August 1, 2011 in Coupons, Samples and Freebies

 

Tags: , , , , ,

3 responses to “MY FIRST OFFICIAL GIVEAWAY

  1. Kelly

    August 2, 2011 at 9:53 am

    Happy to have found you. Hubby has celiac and we are always looking for good deals on GF foods and products. I recently got a great deal on GF oats through Amazon. I am making GF monster cookies with them sometime this week : )

     
    • glutenfreelyfrugal

      August 2, 2011 at 9:58 am

      I’m glad you found me too! I LOVE Amazon for all the great deals you can get on GF stuff. 🙂

       
    • glutenfreelyfrugal

      August 2, 2011 at 10:41 am

      If you’d like to share your Monster Cookie recipe, I’ll post it!

       

Leave a Reply

 
