RSS

TARGET COUPONS AND DEALS FOR THE WEEK OF 7/3

04 Jul

There are a bunch of new Target printable coupons again this week.  Some of my favorites:

$0.50/1 Scotch Magic Tape

$1/1 Papermate Writing Utensil item

Here’s what I am getting at Target this week:

Dove Men+Care 6 pack of Soap $4.29

Use the $4/1 coupon found in the 6/26 RP

Final Cost:  $0.29

Benadryl Itch Stick $2.24 (this is their regular price at my store)

Use the $2/1 coupon from the 6/19 RP

Final Cost:  $0.24

Oral-B Essentials Floss, 55 yards, $1.12 (this is their regular price at my store)

Use the $1/1 coupon from the 7/3 PG

Final Cost:  $0.12

Papermate Eagle Pens 10 count or Profile 2 count $1.02 (this is their regular price at my store)

Use the $1/1 Target store coupon here

Final cost:  $0.02

Scotch Magic Tape $1.69 (with the pretty colored dispensers)

Use the $0.50/1 Target store coupon here

Stack with the $1/1 coupon from Scotch/3M (need to sign up – they will send you a link to a bunch of high value PDF coupons with a 9/30 expiration!!!)

Final Cost:  $0.19

For a more complete list of the Target deals this week, head over to Hip2Save!

 
4 Comments

Posted by on July 4, 2011 in Coupons, Target, Where I Shop

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 responses to “TARGET COUPONS AND DEALS FOR THE WEEK OF 7/3

  1. Karen G

    July 4, 2011 at 11:15 am

    Do you go to the Target by the outlets? Have you seen the 16-ct Lipton tea bags there?? I’m curious because I’ve tried to find them in the past for 1.09, and couldn’t…maybe I’m looking in the wrong place.
    Thanks!

     
  2. glutenfreelyfrugal

    July 4, 2011 at 11:39 am

    That IS where I go. I have never looked for them there before, but I have seen this deal over and over on multiple sites, so I am trying it out today. I do think, though, that if you haven’t found them before, you might try again, because they have gotten a lot more food items in since they got their big grocery section in. After I go today, I’ll let you know if (and where) I find them!

     
  3. glutenfreelyfrugal

    July 4, 2011 at 5:22 pm

    No, I did NOT find the Lipton tea bags. Bummer! Got everything else, though!

     
  4. Karen G

    July 4, 2011 at 10:48 pm

    Thanks, I just wanted to make sure I wasn’t missing them.

     

Leave a Reply

 
