RSS

NEW JULY SAVINGSTAR E-COUPONS

01 Jul

The new SavingStar E-coupons are available for July!  Head over here to register/login and activate your coupons!

And speaking of SavingStar, I just got my first Amazon gift card (more like a credit) and it worked beautifully.  It was SO easy.  I chose Amazon as my SavingStar payout, and within 24 hours they emailed me a code to use on Amazon.  I added it to my account, and got the credit, just like that.  I used mine to replace the GPS mount that we lost (actually left in the rental car) on our trip to Potter County!

This is a wonderful program!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on July 1, 2011 in Coupons

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “NEW JULY SAVINGSTAR E-COUPONS

  1. Karen G

    July 1, 2011 at 11:15 pm

    Completely unrelated to this message, I just tried to use the buy one get one Uno’s at BJ’s today, and they would not allow it. The manager said she had never heard of the coupon and would not honor it because it was copied. It was not copied, it was printed from Uno’s page!! Frustrating…I wrote BJ’s customer support and Uno’s to let them know what happen, has anyone heard of any problems with these coupons?

     
  2. glutenfreelyfrugal

    July 2, 2011 at 8:16 am

    Well, I just got a free 60-day trial at BJ’s, but now I’m not sure I’ll try to use it. I have no desire to be told I copied a coupon. What an accusation!

     

Leave a Reply

 
