RSS

Read Your Labels!

19 May

I am thinking it might be important to note that my blog is NOT MEDICAL ADVICE.  I am not a doctor, nor do I pretend to be.  Something that may be okay for my family, might not work for yours.  There are many allergies besides gluten, and I certainly would not want to minimize those, but I am focusing mainly on gluten here, because hey, it’s what I’m good at!  And then there is celiac disease, gluten sensitivity, gluten allergy, and different stages of all of those.

So, if you read something on my blog that you are concerned about, you are the one responsible for asking your doctor, and you should always read your labels regardless of what I say.  I will always do my best to ensure that my information is accurate and up to date, but ultimately the responsibility is up to you.

Oh, and I am human, so I will probably make some mistakes.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 19, 2011 in About, Important

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a comment